Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Mosley's Funeral Home
342 N Coleman Street / P.O. Box 1466
Swainsboro, Georgia 30401
Tel: 478-237-8587

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jerry Garrison Tue August 13, 2019
Clinton Thomas Mon July 29, 2019
Johnny Poole Sun July 28, 2019
Verlie Mae (Phillips) Bobbitt Sat July 27, 2019
Bertha M. (Tucker) May Tue July 16, 2019
Bernie Dell (Lady) (Franklin) Norwood Mon June 17, 2019
Danny Williams Wed June 12, 2019
Joe L. Jones Tue June 04, 2019
Mary Louise (Green) Davis Sat June 01, 2019
Evelyn (Warner) Walker Thu May 30, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Mosley's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |