Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Mosley's Funeral Home
342 N Coleman Street / P.O. Box 1466
Swainsboro, Georgia 30401
Tel: 478-237-8587

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Danny Brown Fri November 29, 2019
Joseph Young, Sr. Wed November 27, 2019
Carther Raymond "Buddy" Jenkins Tue November 26, 2019
Trudie Rose L. Branch Sat November 23, 2019
Timothy Jermaine Morgan Mon November 18, 2019
Dora A. Burke Sat November 09, 2019
Tarrie Williams Sun November 03, 2019
Emma L. (Huston) Williams Mon October 28, 2019
Ruby Lee (Rountree) Badie Wed October 23, 2019
Cynthia Yvonne (Handsom) Sapp Tue October 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Mosley's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |