Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Mosley's Funeral Home
342 N Coleman Street / P.O. Box 1466
Swainsboro, Georgia 30401
Tel: 478-237-8587

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 Sep '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Mary Louise (Greene) Wadley Sat May 11, 2019
Mildred (Manley) Walker Mon January 21, 2019
Jamichael Walker Thu March 28, 2019
Evelyn (Warner) Walker Thu May 30, 2019
Tarrie Williams Sun November 03, 2019
Emma L. (Huston) Williams Mon October 28, 2019
Don Cornelius Williams Fri December 07, 2018
Danny Williams Wed June 12, 2019
Clarence Williams, Sr. Tue March 19, 2019
Pearline (Travet) Winn Thu November 22, 2018
Leola Woods Fri May 03, 2019
John Wright Simmons Mon December 03, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Mosley's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |