Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Mosley's Funeral Home
342 N Coleman Street / P.O. Box 1466
Swainsboro, Georgia 30401
Tel: 478-237-8587

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 Sep '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ruby Lee (Rountree) Badie Wed October 23, 2019
Curtis Bell Mon November 30, -0001
Curtis Bell Fri March 29, 2019
Isa Mae (Washington) Bivins Sun January 27, 2019
Mary Louise (McQuater) Black Johnson Tue August 20, 2019
Verlie Mae (Phillips) Bobbitt Sat July 27, 2019
Shaquanna Renee Boynton Fri January 04, 2019
Trudie Rose L. Branch Sat November 23, 2019
Mary Frances (McCoy) Branch Thu October 18, 2018
Danny Brown Fri November 29, 2019
Dora A. Burke Sat November 09, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Mosley's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |